chakra, energy, holistic, wellbeing

Chakra Love ❤

I’ve recently started to do some work on Chakras and Energy Flow and I have been researching quite heavily, to further my understanding. I have already written a very short piece about Chakras and Reiki on here, but there is certainly a lot more (LOT MORE!) scribbling I am going to do on this topic! If anyone has any reading or resources, to help me and my thirst for more info, then please don’t hesitate to share with me! #chakras #energy #balance #wellbeing #wellbeingbetty #journey #knowledge #grounding #healing #health #flow #focused #learning #holistic #practice #positivevibes #peace ❤💁

If anyone is on instagram, be sure to look me up and share on there too! @wellbeingbetty

B x

I would love to read your comments...

